Spring Time

Happy weekend everyone!

I know many of you are now starting to enjoy Autumn – my favourite season. In Auckland, we’re just now getting to have warmer, Spring days. The sun has been out these last few days and I can’t help but be inspired. We’ve all had enough of cold, rainy days.

I almost bought these trousers in Lisbon but then thought I’d give it a bit more thought, just not to be too impulsive. Of course, when I then had the chance to go into another Zara, they didn’t have it anymore…Ah, the irony! At least I can still imagine how I’d wear this season’s bold prints…

Spring Time
Leave a Reply

