Take 5

 

1. Of course, the first highlight of the week was the re-launch of Popbasic’s Le Breton. I ended up ordering 3 – one for myself and the others for my sisters. We will be the 3 Le Breton sisters!! 

2. While on the topic of stripes, this post by Caitlin at Thistle & Tea had the cutest + most unique striped tee! 

3. I would live inside this store! It’s now on my list of places to visit when I go to Sidney. 

4. This post by Sacramento at Mis Papelicos was inspired by patios Andaluces and it just reminded me of home so much! 

5. On the topic of flowers, how gorgeous is this Spring flower guide? It’s Spring somewhere right? I’m highly allergic to Spring pollens so can only admire these beautiful creations of nature from the safe distance of my computer. 

::Happy Weekend::
&
::Thanks for reading::
6 thoughts on “

  1. I’m going to be in Sydney soon, will have to add this to my list of places to go. I’ve been browsing their online store, so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

