Time Flies!

Happy Monday everyone!

If you come here often you may have noticed some changes. I have been wanting to tweak things for a while now but needed to take my time.

What you currently see is a work in progress. I enjoy designing my website myself but, as I work full time, I have to do this in stages. Also, it’s all self-taught so everything takes a bit of extra time for me.

Anyway, I thought that the 2 year anniversary of the blog was the perfect deadline for a new look. Yes, the blog will be 2 years on Wednesday, 7 May

Approaching this anniversary and feeling like changing the way the blog looks made me think about this blogging journey and how it is constantly evolving.

This week will be all about looking at this journey and the changes it has brought. 

Untitled

Thanks for stopping by!

xo, Rita

4 thoughts on “Time Flies!

  1. I think the blog looks great Rita. Congratulations on 2 years, here’s to many more years and to a blog that continues to grow and inspire xoxox

Leave a Reply

