Take 5

Finally, the long Easter weekend is here. It’s time to sit back, relax and enjoy these four glorious days (well, one is gone already but you get the idea). While we all sit around eating hot-cross buns, here are 5 things from this past week that I’d like to keep in record: 

1. Josefinas released their happy-looking Spring/Summer 2014 collection. Which one would you pick? 

2. This mid-week-casual outfit pairing stripes with leopard print: we’ve been having a really mild Autumn and we’ve only started to have a bit of rain this week. Got the trench out but still warm enough for a light tee and flats.

image

3. Exciting news: Popbasic is about to make a few items permanently available, starting with my favourite Le Breton tee, not just in dark blue but also in red

4. This beautiful Pink & Gold outfit by Susana from A Key to the Armoire

5. A modern take on the style from Rear Window, by Kristian from Never Fully Dressed (Wihtout a Style).

Have a great Weekend and thanks for reading!

xo Rita

4 thoughts on “Take 5

  1. I’m sooo excited about the idea of a red Le Breton!

    Also- thank, Rita, for the shout-out😀

    I’m not sure if I should thank you for introducing me to the Josefinas though. They are gorgeous, but do I need something else to obsess about? (answer: Yes.) Thanks!

  2. We’re twins! That’s so my favourite combo. I love a good trench/striped/leopard outfit. Beautiful.

    PS – I can’t wait for the Le Breton to be released again either X

Leave a Reply

