Shoes News: The New Josefinas

The good thing about signing up for newsletters is that you’re kept up-to-date with what your favourite brands are up to. Sometimes, you’re also given the opportunity to see and pre-order a collection before everyone else.

For example, this morning I had a lovely email from Josefinas sharing their new Spring/Summer 2014 collection – 2 days before it goes out to the rest of the World. 

Now, pre-orders don’t really work for me. In an attempt to stop being an impulsive buyer, I like to take my own sweet time before I move ahead with a purchase. But, hey, at least I get to see these beauties and share them with you today! 

Josefinas Pre Collection SS 2014

On the flip side, I though I had my favourite Josefinas sorted. These news have thrown me off balance. Now, how can I possibly decide which pair to buy?! They’re all gorgeous!! Which one would you pick?? 

Thanks for reading!
4 thoughts on “Shoes News: The New Josefinas

  1. I simply adore you for introducing me to these. I’ve good the blush pair on my list but I might wait until the weather allows for it. These days I live in over the knee boots!

    • You’re welcome! They are absolutely lovely. I know the feeling – Auckland is definitely getting chillier too. At a meeting yesterday I could only think how I cold my feet were! xo

  2. Pingback: Take 5 | Fashion pas

Leave a Reply

