Party Ready

As I mentioned in a previous post, I’m planning to buy an Antipodes Aroha lipstick. I was pretty certain that I wanted to get Boom Rock Bronze but today I finally got to see the products in person. This has changed my mind a bit. 

I’m now pretty certain I want to get Dusky Sound Pink and then one of their beautiful reds, like the Hungry Like The Wolf that would go oh so well with today’s outfit!  

I need to put my mindful consumer cap on as I can feel myself getting way too excited = irrational about this. 

What I may do is get the one I’m sure of first and then pick another after I had time to see if I like the formula.

I mean, it may be too dry for my taste, who knows?! 

Party Red/Ready

:::Have a great week:::

2 thoughts on “Party Ready

  1. Pingback: Antipodes Aroha Lipstick {Review} | Fashion pas

  2. Pingback: New Year Giveaway {Antipodes’ Lipsticks} | Fashion pas

Leave a Reply

