I’m back in Europe for my PhD Viva. As this will be my only European trip this year, as far as I can tell, I had to take the op to do some shopping. If you’ve followed this blog long enough, you know I only shop for clothes once or twice a year. For 2013, this is it ladies.

Yesterday I visited my Hometown and my Mango shop. I’ll be going to Lisbon for Zara, H&M and so on, but Mango had to be this one.

Here’s what I got.

20130515-190820.jpg

This peplum blazer was just another of those bargains I come across with Mango. I browsed the website the night before going to the shop and noticed it was 30% off. I was so looking to add a white blazer to my wardrobe!

20130515-203931.jpg

My very first pair of red trousers, ever.

20130515-204010.jpg

And a new pair of a basic in my wardrobe (only bought because they’ll be replacing the current pair that is well worn).

20130515-204031.jpg

Finally, my aunt convinced me that this was perfect to go with the white blazer. She’s one of those ladies who never goes to a shop to buy one item but an outfit, and only when you really need it. Humm…Maybe that’s where I got my approach to buying clothes!

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Revelations of a Serial List-Maker {Wishlist} | Fashion pas

Leave a Reply

