On Sale {Rose&Thorne}

Great news NZ ladies! Rose & Thorne is having a sale!

And yup, I have already stocked up on my favourite bra!

I have been wanting to get a couple more of these lifesavers since February now. But the same way I have been too busy to post as often as I used to, I have been unable to even go on their website and order them!

Lack of time as now paid off!

As I was looking at the overwhelming condition of my mailbox, I spotted an email from R&T: my favourite bra company on sale? Obviously, an email that needed urgent attention!

Oh, and to top it off, the shipping is free throughout NZ!

Ah, Rose & Thorne…I can’t thank you enough for the difference you’ve made in my life!

Leave a Reply

