The Gift List I – Goody Goody

Honestly, who does not love a box full of bath and body goodies?

This type of gift is ideal for any occasion, both for special people in your life or that office secret Santa you’ve got coming up. It also makes a good stocking filler. 

♣ Pros: You can get a nice little box for very little £/€/$;

♣ Cons: If you don’t know the person very well, you need to make sure you get something with scents that are universally appealing. 

Here are some of my personal choices (all of these options are available Worldwide, except maybe Yves Rocher which is mostly available in Europe and North America).

Gift list for her

1. Yves Rocher Goodies – I personally love citrus scents and am in love with this range. You can get just the box with shower gel and eau de toilette, or add the candle and the bath salts to the mix (which I will!). You can also pick an assortment of their varied and inexpensive bath and body miniatures and put together a box yourself!

2. The Body Shop goodies – Much like Yves Rocher, the Body Shop has a huge range of scents and gift boxes. This picnic basket is just adorable and I love the coconut range. It always reminds me of the beach!

3/4/5. Lush goodies – I love Lush products. It is a bit more on the expensive side but the products are so good and very animal friendly! As  you’ve probably already noticed by my choice of brands in this post, that is extremely important to me. 

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. These are my three favourite bath and body brands.

Meninas em Portugal:

Não sabia, mas há Lush em Portugal! Yay!

Podem encontrar o catálogo de Natal da Yves Rocher aqui. Já sabem, se ainda não têm conselheira de beleza YR, contactem a Marina através do email m.estudante@hotmail.com ou vejam a página do facebook.

6 thoughts on “The Gift List I – Goody Goody

    • Thanks honey 🙂 Bodyshop is great and the only shame about Lush is the price! lol 🙂

      I hope you like the other ones too! Let me know if you’d like a special “baby” edition 😉

      xox

  1. Pingback: The Gift List – Wrapping* it up « Fashion pas

Leave a Reply

