Casual Monday ft.Guava booties and Mucca handbag

Casual Monday

9 thoughts on “Casual Monday ft.Guava booties and Mucca handbag

    • Thanks 🙂 I’ve been finding it an interesting creative challenge to find ways to combine the awesomely fashion forward shoes from Guava with my not-so-fashion-forward style 🙂

    • Thank you 🙂

      I am discovering that I like to keep my style classic and then play around with footwear and accessories. I have always done that but only now do I realise it. It’s amazing what a foulard, a handbag or a pair of shoes can do to some simple jeans and black t! I guess it’s like having a blank canvas.

Leave a Reply

