Anniversary Dinner

anniversary (dinner)

8 thoughts on “Anniversary Dinner

      • Nice! Very similar! It seems like everyone has signed up with pinterest. LOL. I haven’t joined as of yet. Is it worth it?

      • Oh, when I first signed up I didn’t see much value to it besides being a place to go when I wanted to see some nice things; but then when I had to plan the wedding I started realizing its value. In my case, I was not in the same country as my sisters or bridesmaids so it made it easier to share ideas with them. Also with the groom. We were both busy with work so whenever we had some time and saw something to our liking online, we would just pin it and discuss it later. I now see its value for when you have to plan projects like that. For me it’s just an easy way to keep stuff I like somewhere. If I see something nice for the home or a cool gift idea, I just pin it and don’t worry about bookmarking/forgetting about it or keeping it somewhere else (like a computer folder). One big advantage is that it keeps all the info you need to get back to it later…

      • Oh okay! That makes a lot of sense. Thank you for taking the time to give me the details. You rock! I truly appreciate it.🙂

Leave a Reply

