Pronovias Cocktail Dresses

Let’s start the week with some ♥

I have a thing for brands from my Iberian neighbour.

You may have noticed my constant reference to Mango. That’s my personal favourite for everyday wear.

There’s also Misako, and much of the Inditex group (Zara, Bershka, Pull&Bear, Stradivarius, Oysho…).

Maybe it’s just an exposure effect but I do trust products from Spain to be of high quality, be very affordable and overall stylish.

Of course there’s also the high end stuff, such as Balenciaga, perhaps my favourite fashion house.

Another contribution to this Iberian mix is Pronovias. Yes, it may be better known for designing amazingly beautiful wedding dresses (and, believe me, not only affordable but of extremely high quality!) but they also have an equally detailed cocktail-dress line.

This is my pick from the 2013 pre-collection.

Which one’s your favourite?

Pronovias Cocktail pre-coll 2013
         
2 thoughts on “Pronovias Cocktail Dresses

Leave a Reply

