Bom fim-de-semana

My weekend post is a bit late this week. Since I have also posted less frequently this week, and will likely only have time for a couple of posts a week for the next couple of weeks (i.e., until I’m done with the thesis), let me leave you with something to consider.

I am trying to decide on a dress to wear at my birthday party. This year it will be in the Summer. It will also be one of those landmark birthdays and it happens to fall on New Year’s day.

Before you start thinking that I’m crazy to think about this so early, let me remind you that I will very soon have the opportunity to shop in the SS12 collections in the Northern Hemisphere (which happen to be on sales, eheh).

So, which one of these dresses would you pick to celebrate your birthday, a new decade and a new year?

Three dresses


                                         
Leave a Reply

