Advanced Style

Advanced Style must be one of the most inspiring fashion blogs out there. It’s a strong reminder that fashion and style do not need to stop being part of your life after you reach a certain age.

I don’t find it too worrying to grow old (although, if you recall my shock at that wrinkle line, I may care more than I currently think). But, as I do get older, I hope to always remember that this is the only life we have, and we might as well enjoy it while we’re around!

Because I like Ari’s work, I wanted to share this video about the “Advanced Style: The documentary”. Check it out and support it if you’re inclined to do so.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/292182391/advanced-style-film/widget/video.html

 

Forget age! Just stay cool!

Leave a Reply

